Professional staff

Michela Bega

michela.bega2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8188

Loredana Capone

loredana.capone@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8792

Mirella Dallavalle

mirella.dallavalle@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8184

Luigina Da Rin Zanco

luigina.darinzanco@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8081

Alessandra Malavolta

alessandra.malavolta@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8064

Tiziano Manferdini

tiziano.manferdini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0201

Massimo Monesi

massimo.monesi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2088450

Anna Muraro

anna.muraro@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8070

Claudia Natali

claudia.natali2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8072

tel: +39 051 20 9 8085

Tiziana Nobili

tiziana.nobili@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8082

Francesca Regoli

francesca.regoli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8195

Elsa Sirk

elsa.sirk@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8051